Goldenboy YP

In 2015 Battle Music and Entertainment released a mixtape project from Richmond Virginia based rap artist Goldenboy Y.P. entitled “OFF AIR – Reloaded”  and an original single entitled “Follow You”
The “Off Air” project included 15 songs including:

  • We Made It
  • Aint worried bout nothing
  • Try Me featuring Dej Loaf
  • Trap Queen
  • My Way featuring Fetty Wap
  • Stoner Freestyle
  • Hanna Montana
  • That Hoe
  • THOT Pocket
  • Truffle Butter
  • They Don’t Know
  • Beware
  • Wus Good
  • Ms. America
  • Change Clothes Freestyle

Another 2015 single project by Golden Boy YP featured Cory Gunz and soul-singer Shateish called  “Stay Up” (Produced By Nottz)

Click to Listen